On Sale

Lonely Night Limited Edition Collector (100 units) - Print

Regular price $79.99 Sale price

( / )
Style

🌟 SOLD OUT: Our "Lonely Nights" Collector Edition Prints are now sold out.

πŸ”” Don't Miss Out Again!: Click 'Notify Me' to get notifications whenever we release limited edition items.Β 

Embark on a visual journey with our Collector's Edition Prints! 🌌

Capture the haunting allure of 'Dark Ambient,' perfect for those seeking atmospheric depth. Infuse your space with mystery and introspection, turning your walls into a canvas that echoes the immersive sonic exploration of the night.

Size:Β 27.9\"x15.7 inches // 71x40cmΒ 

Premium Material: Crafted on 320gsm, 100% cotton acid-free watercolor paper for an unparalleled visual experience.

Elevate your space with these visual masterpieces that echo immersive sonic exploration and artistic introspection.Β 

Only 100 units available worldwide, with each print individually hand-numbered from 1 to 100.Β 

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
75%
(6)
13%
(1)
13%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.
Horrible packaging

I love the image but it came completely smashed. There was no protective tube and the box was crunched by the time it got to me. Super disappointing.

Hello there, please contact us directly on the live chat and provide us with pictures of the damaged item. We will be happy to provide you with a replacement.

L
L.T.
literally as good as the other two

This is the third print I have received and it is just as good as the other two. Be aware that if you buy these, they come all rolled up so you have to flatten it out for an hour or so, so keep heavy objects ready. I got No. 27/100. As someone who is an elevator/lift enthusiast, I kept some of my call stations handy to hold this beauty down.

D
D.M.
Misleading size

The dimensions are for the art, not the size of the paper so I got a 50x70 frame from IKEA but it won’t fit. It probably needs closer to a 50x80 frame. Maybe even bigger. Otherwise, it looks great. I just hope I didn’t damage it by trying to lay it out to frame it.

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and for bringing this to our attention. We're glad to hear that you like the product. We apologize for any confusion regarding the dimensions. Your feedback is valuable, and we will definitely take it into consideration for future releases to ensure that sizing information is clearer. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us.

L
L.T.
Literally just as good as the last one.

Just like the other print I received, top quality. I received number 93/100. One thing you must take note of when buying these, they are shipped rolled-up into a tube, so you have to flatten it out for like an hour like I did in the image. Can't wait to hang this beauty up with even more command strips.

M
M.
Très belle impression

L'impression est très sympa et le papier sur lequel elle est imprimée est de grande qualité. Je l'ai fait encadrer ce qui apporte un rendu parfait.

Do you have some questions about our product?